Skip to content

Graph Work!

January 5, 2010

Thes are some Graph work I tried to do in my early days. HAAAAA! By no means am I a Graph Writer. I would not call myself a Graffiti Artist at all but I respect the art some much. I wanted to get down with it but clearly not enough to go Bombing. HAAAAAAAAA! I love it though. I was happy to just experiment. I’ll still sketch up some letters once in a while. I remember when I was working at PNB NAtion, West One(FC) told Serge(FC), “Yo what’s up with your boy’s letters? He gotta work those shits out!” HAAAAAAAAAAA! Fun Times. Enjoy! FANGGGGGG!!!!!

“Flux 7”

“Flux 7″(I Think,HAAA!)

“Refined”

“Flux 7”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

