Skip to content

Possible CD Covers!

January 5, 2010

These are two Digital Illustrations That I did for Mello Music Group. I don’t know if they were to be covers or not but I do know that they appeared in “Wax Poetic” Magazine as Ads. Shout to Mello Mike, That dude always came through with the projects and rolled C.O.D.(Cash On Delivery). An Artist can always appreciate that.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2010 3:50 pm

    Hell yeah my dude, C.O.D. is a mandatory way of life! We can’t be having it no other way no mo’. I’ve always thought that Georgia Anne/Dudley Perkins joint was fresh… but I like that Black Milk cover too! I like how you used the Blur on that background layer, I need to start trying that out. Hell, I need to start using all of my Filters more often. I be plain-Jane’n it too much and a lot of times, I could really use some new techniques to blend in. You da man Flux, these shits are fresh!

    • fluxwonda permalink*
      January 7, 2010 8:40 pm

      Appreciate. Yo I see some other cats going bazzerk with the filters. I wanna step my digital up to that level as well.

Leave a Reply

