Skip to content

Wha?

January 5, 2010
tags:

To sing is to express. To express is to present. The effect should bring growth back around. Well… That’s how I see it! HAAAAAAA! Wha’eva!!!! This is my first post for thie New Blog “C.FLUX.SING”. “C”- Craig, “FLUX” – The name I gave myself. Means constant flow of change. “SING” – That’s short for Singleton and it was my brothers Graph name. I housed it! HAAAA! Anyway, I ‘m just messing around with sketches. This is another header I thought about using for this blog. As you can see… it didn’t make the cut but I still fluxs with it. I like the Pac-Man element as well as the colors.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

