Skip to content

Comic Book Splash!

January 6, 2010

This is a Comic Book Splash page that I did back in 2008. I Think the Name is “Tadpoll and Bullfrog”. HAAAA! Some ol’ wild stuff. But it was different so I enjoyed it. If you can tell by now… I like variety. It keeps me stimulated. HAAAAAA! The story is on some regular science experiment stuff but the animals they used sounded corny. I tried to toughen that joint up. The original sketches the Artists did was hardcore though. Who would have thought just from reading the outline. HAAAAAA!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

