Skip to content

Hully Gully!!!

January 6, 2010

If you think that these last two posts look similar… you are right. I worked on them at the same time. This one was for my homie “Hully Gully”. He’s a Fanglorious MC in which I met at the toy store I use to work. I met a lot of cool peoples there and he was one of them. Dope Mc and he had asked me to do some illustrations for him. This is what I came up with based on the reference pictures givin but I tried to flip it. What y’all think about it? FANGGGGGGGG!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 12:48 pm

    yo!! brother is cool the arts love it send me news

    God bls you…peace

  2. January 7, 2010 2:43 pm

    colors crazy…nice

    • fluxwonda permalink*
      January 7, 2010 8:41 pm

      Thanks. You know that’s the stezz!

  3. B-MAN permalink
    January 8, 2010 12:05 am

    Yo this shit is sick witit sun!!!

Leave a Reply

