Skip to content

Pharoahe Meets Scion!

January 6, 2010

This was an Illustration I did for another Scion Flyer. This was The raw sketch with some colors added on top in Photoshop. I liked the fact that it was keep with the Pencils. I was going to vector the image but my homie Steve(FRANK151) said to leave it and just put color on top. I thought…. Hell yeah! HAAAAAAA! Fresh to me!!! This is the original and beneath shows how the image was used. ZINGGGGG!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2010 7:29 am

    your work is INSANE Flux!

Leave a Reply

