Skip to content

Enemy of The State!!

January 16, 2010

This was a one of the many CD covers I completed for my homie Dj Monsoon. He always had the ill titles for his mixes so it was up to me to fulfill the image expectations. He gave me a lot of Freedom so I just went off with it. I needed a photographer at the last minute so I went with my man Joshua Williams at the City of INK! He agreed and we made it happen in no time. All I had to do was put it together based on the concept. Tell me what y’all think. Shout to Josh and if you want to check out his work peep this and this!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. James P permalink
    January 16, 2010 2:49 pm

    This is cool man. At first glance it just looked plain, like a million other CD covers I’ve seen, but for some reason I kept looking at it. Then something started sitting in and Isaw the reaction to whatever came accross his cell phone, and then, his second reaction. It’s dope! I like it. Keep reachin pimp!
    Be well
    James P

  2. February 2, 2010 4:50 pm

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.

    Robert Shumake Fifth Third

Leave a Reply

