Skip to content

Rob Swift!!

January 24, 2010

This was the first Cd cover I did after “The Reign Begins” album was completed. I don’t know how many heads saw this or even know that I did it because I was rushing and forgot to put my info  on the cover. SHIT!!!! HAAA! Still and all… I like what I did with it. The original comp I worked up had gotten corrupted so I started over. A blessing in disguise. Later I found out all I needed to do was free up some memory on my computer. HAAA! Living and learning till this day. HAAA! Anyway, peep it and let me know what you think.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. James P permalink
    January 27, 2010 3:34 am

    I don’t why. but this reminds me of promo art work for “Do the Right Thing”
    Peace
    James P

  2. taj anwar permalink
    February 23, 2010 6:46 pm

    hotness

Leave a Reply

