Skip to content

Feed The People!!!

February 8, 2010

F.T.P Stand up!! This is a logo I designed for Feed The People Catering. It is a part of the F.T.P. Movement and the Catering service is headed by Taj-Anwar-Jackson and Eboni Joy. Taj expressed early last week that they needed a logo on her blog(steadymobbbin.blogspot.com) and Goldi Gold put me on to it. So… I figure that since I love to eat good food… and Taj allows me to be her official taste tester when present(HAAAAAAAAA)… and at the Hip-Hop For Haiti I was gettin’ busy on the plates before they even brought the entire entrée… let me chef up some flyness for them. They are good people in the community and personally… I love them and what they are about. These examples are what I came up with. Two different versions. She said that she wanted to relate to the F.T.P logo, hence the  Ant’s which are a symbol of the 1 army and the strength of togetherness. The Entree being served is the service! Food for the people! I fuck with the oval one. What y’all think?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 3:20 am

    I’m fuckin with the oval one too!!
    I sent you an email sun, hit me.

  2. taj anwar permalink
    February 23, 2010 6:49 pm

    again i am grateful… glad to be the one to debut some fluz work from the FTP conglomerate…. salute my G. fangggggggggggggggg

Trackbacks

  1. FLUXWONDA: Feed The People artwork!!! « Konfession of a dangerous mind

Leave a Reply

