Skip to content

Slick And Rose!!!

February 12, 2010

This was another cd cover I designed not too long after the Rob Swift joint. I knew Slick and Rose for years and they decided to roll with my skillz for the debut! That was dope plus they got the extraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hook up! HAAAAAA! They provided the pics which were the one in front of the door and the one on the stairs. All the other pics I took myself at with a last minute idea change. I borrowed the mirror locket from a friend of mine and hit the streets. This was a time when I didn’t have a digital camera and going to get film developed was still in. Spent my doe and got it done.  I just wanted to cover to come off. After all the hard work, I think it came out very well. This is in my top 3 cd cover designs. What y’all think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

