Skip to content

First “Face-Off Fridays” Anniversary Flyer!

March 11, 2010

This was the first one. Roots first asked me to design a flyer and a CD cover for the first actual party. I did that among other things like banners and logos but with this joint here… I was changing the style a little. I think it was my first online flyer so I had room to stretch it. It had been a minute since I messed with photos for a flyer so that brought me back into my photoshop classes. I enjoyed ¬†because for a while I was doing straight illustration. Ever since, I have been manipulating photos again. Thanks Roots!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

