Skip to content

GREAT SCOTT!!!!!

April 22, 2010

My first post in about a month but it’s well worth the wait peoples. This is a logo I reworked for my Homie GREAT SCOTT!!! One element is missing but will add later on… maybe. HAAAAAAAA!!! Dope concept though and it fits homie like a tailor made suit! I still wanted to keep the realistic Gorilla and the tribal spears. Didn’t have time to do the women because I didn’t want to do a silhouette. Quick turn around. 2 days. Feeling the color too. What y’all think of my rendition.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 22, 2010 3:25 pm

    That”s a dope revision, it’s more compacted… and i like the colors too.
    The chicks in the original are dope but they only stand out becuz everything
    else is smaller. You’ve downsized the whole logo and now it looks like an ill
    tribal shield. I wouldn’t put the chicks on the new version. But that’s just me.
    Good shit!!

  2. April 22, 2010 3:50 pm

    ok, these gorillaz!

Leave a comment