Skip to content

We Invented Cool Illus. Pt.2!

June 11, 2010

This is Part 2 where I started messing with the Illustration for Trip. Very unique individual and I have to show that. So in terms of color… he’s regal! We have the burgundy  and coal grey. Still messing with the hat and shirt but… I’m getting there. HAAAAAA!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 11, 2010 4:28 am

    You caught that nigga Trip something serious! That’s HIM yo!! You’re gittin real intricate with the color-shape-shading. It’s like the more you add, the realer the picture looks. Skills is excelling right before a nigga’s eyes kid, this shit too fresh!!

    • fluxwonda permalink*
      June 11, 2010 4:52 am

      Appreciate braddah. I mean… you sparked a lot of that shit. Between You, Fuse, Shaheed, Miya my homie Nick Wiley and a bunch of other cats… I had no choice but advance. I seen some shit tonight though that had me like… DAMNNNNN!!!!!! HAAAAA!

Leave a Reply

