Skip to content

We Invented Cool Pt.3!

June 13, 2010

Aight, I’m at a cross roads with the colors here. I’m working on the Cory image and trying to decide on some colors. It may not even be green by the time 20 people read this post. HAAAAA! Whatever though. Insight is insight. What y’all think over all? You can speak on the colors too. I have one more face to color which is Mudfish. I think I’m going blue with him. FANGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 13, 2010 3:55 am

    “It may not even be green by the time 20 people read this post. HAAAAA!” – You’s a fool bwoy! The light-green on the right is dope but, the green on the left got more flavor to it. It’s more moody and more ill! But then the lighter green looks more like him from the first glance. I’d prolly go with the illness first, the one on the left!

  2. fluxwonda permalink*
    June 13, 2010 4:23 am

    Yeah I can see that. The light green does look like him more at first glance. I don’t know yet! HAAAAA! Might go with orange! HAAAAA!

  3. June 13, 2010 4:31 pm

    I have to agree with Kid Captain Coolout. I really like the Green on this piece the light green is nice the darker shade of green give it a different mood. Nice

  4. June 24, 2010 6:46 pm

    that shit is fresh man. i love the color crispness and usage of colors. nice as always..

    • fluxwonda permalink*
      June 24, 2010 7:03 pm

      Appreciate it braddah.

Leave a Reply

