Skip to content

Don’t Mean a Thing Cover Art!!

June 28, 2010

Aight, I posted the Sketch last week… here is the final product. I wanted to bring in some elements from the past in so I got my reference on and researched some old album covers. Influenced by a lot I worked in what I can to get the desired effect/affect. Not gonna speak much more just… let me know how you all feel about it. I dig it though! HAAAAAA! FANGGGGGG!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2010 3:13 pm

    You been gittin it in this season.
    Every time my email alert goes off it’s more Flux-o progress!
    I like the way this came out, the sketch was already tough enough.
    And i’m really diggin the use of the text too, send it to the printer yo!

    • fluxwonda permalink*
      June 28, 2010 5:56 pm

      Appreciate braddah. Like we talked before… all this talent need to pay off on multiple levels and of course you know… not only payola! HAAAAAA! FANGGGG!!!

  2. June 28, 2010 11:20 pm

    Nice dude! Reminds me of the Pharcyde…
    Be well
    Peace

Leave a Reply

