Skip to content

Goldi Gold!!

August 31, 2010

Yo, this brother right here is my mothasucking brotha from another fine asiatic family. You damn right… “GOLDI GOLD”! Yesterday was his Bornday and while he celebrated, I know others was celebrating him. Gold is always willing to help out just to see people moving forward. NAh Mean? He helps me out a lot. Lets me know when I’m wildin’, lets me know when I’m right and exact. I appreciate that champ. I know he helps out a lot of other people too. And shit… He created a huge amount of art work for y’all. Mostly the people who are in the struggle of making themselves a success. It’s only right that I hook him up with an Art piece. Just showing some love back. Thanks for everything brother. Keep inspiring and pushing forward. I got your back while you got everybody else. HAAAAA! FANGGGGGGGGGGGG!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 4:54 pm

    OM-MUTHAEFFIN-G!!!! This is UBER DOPE!!!! I would SOOOO wear THIS AND the one of u in the hat on a tee…WEAR EM OUT!! Just amazing talent.. u and Goldi.. I can barely stand it!!

  2. October 4, 2010 3:54 pm

    Yo why the hell I aint see this until today??! I’m subscribed to your site and this joint aint come through!! I just seen the re-post of this on 84area.com, damn! This is waayyy too gangsta! That looks EXACTLY like Goldi and if anyone could’ve pulled it off it’s definitely you. I need to do a collage of yall’s drawings of each other and put em on the same page. I’m determined to see a Junkyard Dogs picture! And you’re right about him helping cats out yo… Goldi got more one-on-one pieces with people than you and I got in total. If cats in the “A” say Goldi aint the coolest nigga in this art shit, they can eat a dizz-ick! That man breaks his neck for his peoples!

Trackbacks

  1. FLUXWONDA :GOLDI GOLD BORNDAY PIC « Konfession of a dangerous mind

Leave a Reply

