Skip to content

Kool Herc Fundraiser Flyer!

February 13, 2011

Just  a little something I worked up for this event. I had a substantial enough time to complete but not sure with the direction. So I did two different ones and chose the most effective. At least in my eyes. It was a last minute decision. I already colored the first idea and as of the day I was going to turn it in… I changed my mind and colored this one. Yeah, I can be indecisive at times. I’m always picky about my art though. Just the life. HAAAAAAA! I commend the others who are way more comfortable than me. FANGGGGGG!!! Make sure y’all come out to support too. It’s the Father y’all! If it wasn’t… well, you should already know!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 4:27 pm

    my desktop backgrounds are gonna owe you a royalty check! Purple is the color of healing no?

Leave a Reply

