Skip to content

“Grow” Prints available!!

December 17, 2013

Grow watermark

This piece here was originally created as a cover for Jovonna Rodriguez book called “Pronouns”. It was a poetry book and she left the creation of it up to me so of course… I did my thing. HAA! It was about human beings and the connections we have with each other through experiences so… I created one person that consists of other people with a heart in the center representing care and consideration. For me, it’s also about how we grow together and individually which still affects us as a whole. I was creating a new style for my self at this point. HAAAA!

“Grow” prints going for $35/$43 with shipping. To order, press the “Buy Now” button:

For more info in Jovonna Rodriguez, check HERE and literacylives.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

